Archangel Michael Greek Orthodox Church

Serving the Orthodox Christians of West Central Florida

Archangel Michael Parish Council

Archangel Michael's Parish Council

The Parish Council is comprised of men and women who offer their time and talent to serve the church by taking care of the administrative matters relating to parish life.

Parish Council members are elected according to the Uniform Parish Regulations of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America and the parish's by-laws and serve for staggered 3 year terms.

Members of the Parish Council for the current year are:

Parish Priest click to send e-mail

Officers of the Parish Council

Mrs. Constantina Mavros, President click to e-mail
Mr. Alex Dalmanieras, Vice-President click to e-mail
Dr. George Mavros, Secretary click to -email
Mr. John Moskes, Treasurer click to email

Members of the Board:

Mr. Steve Armeros, Council Member
Mrs. Dorothea Aucoin, Council Member
Mr. George Hamilotheris, Council Member
Mrs. Geraldine Jones, Council Member
Mr. Emmanuel Kafes, Council Member
Dr. Panagiotis Kikareas, Council Member
Dr. Pamela Masoud, Council Members
Mr. Loizos Nicolaou, Council Member
Mrs. Anna Psihas, Council Member
Mrs. Stefanie Woythaler, Council Member



General Membership Meeting Minutes